This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.




Cheetham Hill Site

Friday 22nd September: 9am - 1pm

Monday 25th September: 9am - 1pm

Wednesday 27th September: 9am - 1pm

Thursday 28th September: 9am - 1pm

Saturday 30th September: 10am - 2pm (walk in and bookable)

Tuesday 3rd October: 2.30pm - 4pm

Thursday 5th October: 11.30am - 12.30pm

Monday 9th October: 11am - 12.30pm

Thursday 12th October: 10.30am - 12.30pm

Friday 13th October: 9am - 12.30pm


Rochdale Road Site (Branch Surgery)

Tuesday 26th October: 8.30am - 12.30pm


Am I eligible? Please click here

Please contact the surgery to book your appointment.

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website